Sermons

Sunday, September 25, 2022: BEYOND THE RUINS – Live Out Who You Are in Christ

Sunday, September 18, 2022: BEYOND THE RUINS – Something New

Sunday, September 11, 2022: BEYOND THE RUINS – Transformation by Holiness

Sunday, August 21, 2022: RHYTHMS – Rest & War

Sunday, August 14, 2022: RHYTHMS – Rhythms of Grace

Sunday, August 7, 2022: RHYTHMS – Give Me the Beat

Sunday, July 31, 2022: CONQUEROR – The Face of Fear

Sunday, July 24, 2022: CONQUEROR – Lies of Labels

Sunday, July 17, 2022: CONQUEROR – Conquering Apathy

Sunday, July 10, 200: CONQUEROR – Conquering the Curse of Comparing

Sunday, July 3, 2022: THIS IS US – God’s Vision for the Church

Sunday, June 26, 2022: THIS IS US – Knowing Christ

Sunday, June 19, 2022: THIS IS US – The Uniqueness of Christ

Sunday, June 12, 2022: THIS IS US – The Advocate

Sunday, June 5, 2022: THIS IS US – Joy in the Mission

Sunday, May 22, 2022: HOW SWEET THE SOUND – It Is Well with My Soul

Sunday, May 15, 2022: Can God Lead You? – Guest Speaker: Henry Schade

Sunday, May 8, 2022: The Great Exchange – Guest Speaker: Henry Schade

Sunday, May 1, 2022: HOW SWEET THE SOUND – I’ll Fly Away

Sunday, April 24, 2022: HOW SWEET THE SOUND – What a Friend We Have in Jesus

Sunday, April 17, 2022: HOW SWEET THE SOUND – Amazing Grace

Sunday, April 10, 2022: DEAD MAN WALKING – Power or No Power

Sunday, April 3, 2022: DEAD MAN WALKING – Our Mission of Being Sent

Sunday, March 27, 2022: DEAD MAN WALKING – The Healing Work of Jesus

Sunday, March 20, 2022: DEAD MAN WALKING – The Teaching of Jesus

Sunday, March 13, 2022: DEAD MAN WALKING – The Temptation of Jesus

Sunday, March 6, 2022: DEAD MAN WALKING – The Baptism of Jesus

Sunday, February 27, 2022: WHEN THE DEVIL KNOCKS – The Destroyer

Sunday, February 20, 2022: WHEN THE DEVIL KNOCKS – The Accuser

Sunday, February 13, 2022: WHEN THE DEVIL KNOCKS – The Deceiver

Sunday, February 6, 2022: UNLEASHED – From Fan to Follower

Sunday, January 30, 2022: UNLEASHED – Successful to Significant

Sunday, January 23, 2022: UNLEASHED – Routine to Risk

Sunday, January 16, 2022: UNLEASHED – Complacent to Committed

Sunday, January 9, 2022: UNLEASHED – Unqualified to Unleashed

Christmas Eve Candlelight Service

Sunday, December 19, 2021: THE WONDER OF CHRISTMAS – Wonder of the Promise

Sunday, December 12, 2021: THE WONDER OF CHRISTMAS – Wonder of Immanuel

Sunday, December 5, 2021: THE WONDER OF CHRISTMAS – Wonder of the Son

Sunday, November 28, 2021: KINGDOMS – A Life of Trust

Sunday, November 21, 2021: KINGDOMS – Overcoming Pride

Sunday, November 14, 2021: KINGDOMS – Miraculous Rescue

Sunday, November 7, 2021: KINGDOMS – All These Kingdoms

Sunday, October 31, 2021: I Can Only Imagine – Henry Schade

Sunday, October 24, 2021: A WAY OUT – Feed Your Spirit

Sunday, October 17, 2021: A WAY OUT – Living by the Spirit

Sunday, October 10, 2021: A WAY OUT – Fighting Temptation

Sunday, October 3, 2021: A WAY OUT – Always a Way Out

Sunday, September 26, 2021: ALIVE IN US – The Spirit as Breath

Sunday, September 19, 2021: The Sound of Silence – Marilyn Burrows

Sunday, September 12, 2021: ALIVE IN US – Just Speak

Sunday, September 5, 2021: ALIVE IN US – The Groans of the Heart

Sunday, August 29, 2021: ALIVE IN US – Unforced Influence

Sunday, August 22, 2021: ALIVE IN US – How to Hear from God

Sunday, August 1, 2021: MIND CONTROL – Calm My Worries

Sunday, July 25, 2021: MIND CONTROL – Defeating Your Negativity

Sunday, July 18, 2021: MIND CONTROL – Take Your Mind Back

Sunday, July 11, 2021: MIND CONTROL – Winning the War

Sunday, July 4, 2021: ALIVE IN US

Sunday, June 27, 2021: ALIVE IN US

Sunday, June 20, 2021: ALIVE IN US

Sunday, June 13, 2021: ALIVE IN US

Sunday, June 6, 2021: ALIVE IN US

Sunday, May 30, 2021: “ALIVE IN US

Sunday, May 23, 2021: “ALIVE IN US

Sunday, May 16, 2021: Guest Speaker: Henry Schade – “Victory Won”

Sunday, May 9, 2021 “LEAN IN: Lean In to the Word”

Sunday, May 2, 2021: “LEAN IN: Thermometer or Thermostat?”

Sunday, April 25, 2021: “LEAN IN: Lean into your Legacy”

Sunday, April 18, 2021: “LEAN IN: Lean Forward”

Sunday, April 11, 2021: “LEAN IN: Lean Back”

Sunday, April 4, 2021: “Connected by Love”

Good Friday Service

Sunday, March 28, 2021:”FIXED: The Good Struggle”

Sunday, March 21, 2021: “FIXED: Take Heart”

Sunday, March 14, 2021: “FIXED: Fix Your Eyes”

Sunday, March 7, 2021: “FIXED: Run The Race”

Sunday, February 28, 2021: “FIXED: Throw Off the Weight”

Sunday, February 21, 2021: “FIXED: Remember the Witnesses”

Sunday, February 14, 2021: “Undefeated”

Sunday, February 7, 2021: “Scoreboard”

Sunday, January 31, 2021: “Personal Foul”

Sunday, January 24, 2021: “Out of Bounds”

Sunday, January 17, 2021: “Game Plan”

Sunday, January 10, 2021: “After Further Review”

Sunday, January 3, 2021: Guest Speaker – Rev. Henry Schade

Sunday, December 27, 2020: Guest Speaker – Marilyn Burrows

Christmas Eve Service 2020

Sunday, December 20, 2020: “Between Darkness and Light”

Sunday, December 13, 2020: “Between Earth and Heaven”

Sunday, December 6, 2020: ADVENT: Living In Between: “Between Already and Not Yet”

Sunday, November 29, 2020: “Make Room at the Table”

Sunday, November 22, 2020: “Bless Others”

Sunday, November 15, 2020: Sent: Living a Questionable Life

Sunday, November 8, 2020: “Yourself”

Sunday, November 1, 2020: Your Success

Sunday, October 25, 2020: “Your Discouragement”

Sunday, October 18, 2020: “Your Temptation”

Sunday, October 11, 2020: “Your Hurt”

Sunday, October 4, 2020: Overcome: “What’s Holding You Back?”

Sunday, September 27, 2020: “The Promise and Forgiveness”

Sunday, September 20, 2020: “Wrestling with the Promise”

Sunday, September 13, 2020: “The Blessing of the Promise”

Sunday, September 6, 2020: Promised: “Impatient with the Promise”

Sunday, August 30, 2020: “Empty the Jar”

Sunday, August 23, 2020: “Grip the Plow”

Sunday, August 16, 2020: “Feeling Useful & Valued”

Sunday, August 9, 2020: “Wreck the Roof”

Sunday, August 2, 2020: “Be the Branch”

Sunday, July 26, 2020: “Still Running”

Sunday, July 19, 2020: The Great Escape – “Mad at Mercy”

Sunday, July 12, 2020: The Great Escape – “No Escape”

Sunday, July 5, 2020: The Great Escape – “1000 Reasons”

Sunday, June 28, 2020: Be Anxious for Nothing – “The Tranquili-Tree”

Sunday, June 21, 2020: Be Anxious for Nothing – “Minding Your Mind”

Sunday, June 14, 2020: Be Anxious for Nothing – “Gnats vs. Gifts”

Sunday, June 7, 2020: Be Anxious for Nothing – “Perfect Peace”

Sunday, May 31, 2020: Be Anxious for Nothing – “The Good Life”

Sunday, May 24, 2020: Be Anxious for Nothing – “Pray About It”

Sunday, May 17, 2020: Be Anxious for Nothing – “Contagious Calm”

Sunday, May 10, 2020: Be Anxious for Nothing – “A Greater Grace”

Sunday, May 3, 2020: Be Anxious for Nothing – “Who Flies Your Plane?”

Sunday, April 26, 2020: Be Anxious for Nothing – “You Need a Bigger Boat”

Sunday, April 19, 2020: “Be Anxious for Nothing”

Sunday, April 12, 2020: Do You Believe?

Friday, April 10, 2020: Good Friday Service

Sunday, April 5, 2020: Online Worship Gathering – “You Are …”

Sunday, March 29, 2020: Online Worship Gathering – “You Are a Carrier”

Sunday, March 22, 2020: Online Worship Gathering – Faith > Fear

Sunday, March 15, 2020: “Father, Forgive Them”
Sunday, March 8, 2020: “Last Words: Why Have You Forsaken Me?”
Sunday, March 1, 2020: “The Presence”
Sunday, February 23, 2020: “The Power”
Sunday, February 16, 2020: “The Promise”
Sunday, February 9, 2020: “Wind & Fire: The Person”
Sunday, February 2, 2020: “Guts, Grit and Glory”
Sunday, January 26, 2020: “Resting Power”
Sunday, January 19, 2020: “Avoiding the Comparison Trap”
Sunday, January 12, 2020: “Letting Go to Go Ahead”
Sunday, January 5, 2020: “We the Dreamers: Defining Your Future by God’s Promises”